Just Send Me A Little Light…

I’ve been having a really hard time lately with… life, in general. I’m not sleeping well at all and have had many nights of absolutely no sleep. Thus, my concept of time is becoming distorted. As are my emotions and thinking skills.

This morning I just wanted to pick a card to meditate upon, specifically one that would give me some positive inspiration to get through the day. Just a little light, you know?

And… I totally drew The Lovers card. Smiles.

I do have light— a LOT of light. I am in a relationship with an absolutely wonderful man who fills my life with delight, excitement and the guidance of a wise lover.

I’m not going to analyze this one to death. My light today is in my connection and kinship with my beloved.

Leave a Reply

