childishtarot:

Last week, a friend (herbsanderos) asked about spreads related to “breaking the news” about something to somebody. I did a little tweaking since sending it along, but here it is.

I tested it and got a very generic spread (basically it said “if you must tell so-and-so about the info gleaned from the last spread, it’s gonna be chill and not very necessary so whatever”) and I think that may be because I don’t have any news to break to anybody. I think this spread would work well for anybody with specific news to break – “I’m pregnant”, “I’m engaged”, “I’m breaking up with you”, “I got a new job”, “I quit my job”, “I’m an alien from another dimension”, and so on.

If anybody else would like to test it and report back to me, that’d be swell.

Leave a Reply

