Thanks for the reading! Really appreciated it. :) I think the cards make sense. Lately I’ve been thinking about the long-term aspect of our relationship and whether he’ll make a good lifetime partner. The death card can mean different things for him, I think. For one, he has a general distrust of women because of being cheated on in his past serious relationships, something that he couldn’t let go of, even with me. Or maybe it’s his career – he’s finally gotten a worthwhile job. Thanks again!

Awesome! I am so glad it resonated with you. My philosophy on tarot readings is that everything they express to us is information we already *know*, whether consciously or subconsciously. Tarot is a fun and fascinating tool to help us shine a little flashlight into our brains and illuminate the stuff we need to think about. I’m glad I could help, and I’m super glad to hear things are looking up for him in the realm of occupation. 🙂

Leave a Reply

