tarotgram:

Wellll it’s no longer Sunday…but whatever who cares SUNDAY SPREADS TIME!!!

This spread is the Your Angels and Demons Spread. People are always so freaking afraid to explore their darker aspects, but they don’t realize that those are just as much a part of them as the ‘light’ aspects. So this spread is all about understanding both sides and achieving balance.

This one was inspired by some of my own issues, as well as a good friend of mine. I have to say that the reading I did for myself was super accurate and right to the point. I hope y’all like it as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

