Tarot Inspired Questions for Your Jan 12th to Jan 18th Week

2 comments

  1. mystereum · January 13, 2014

    Thanks so much, Tilly, for following my Land of Mystereum blog and for the reblog of my weekly Tarot Inspired Questions sponsored by AREA 52! Much appreciated. Have a great one!

  2. mystereum · January 13, 2014

    Also, as a token of my gratitude for following my blog, I would like to send you a complimentary Tarot spread from the 78 original Tarot spreads in the “Life Mapping eSpread Collection.” Since your comments are moderated, I will simply place my email here and you can then not approve the comment or delete it and it won’t be hanging out here for all to see. jjordantarot@gmail.com Message me and I will forward a free spread from the collection for following my blog. Thanks, Tilly.

Leave a Reply

