Awesome: A List of Questions To Ask the Tarot

I found this on Aeclectic Tarot’s forum. Links/attribution at the bottom.

  • The shadow side
  • Advice from a mythical being
  • What would a mythical being say?
  • Changes in thoughts
  • What do I need to understand?
  • What’s unexpected?
  • What do I fear?
  • Limitations in my life
  • What is being ignored?
  • What am I not trying to face
  • What am I not seeing?
  • What needs to be recognized?
  • What are they doing right now?
  • What am I denying?
  • What’s being rejected?
  • What am I seeing that’s an illusion?
  • What am I seeing that’s a lie?
  • What do I need to try to get away from?
  • What do I have to defend?
  • What’s being withheld from me?
  • News that’s blowing in
  • Shifts in the wind
  • What’s the new direction?
  • What have I forgotten?
  • What’s my mistake?
  • A distraction
  • Disturbances
  • A sign dealing with an issue
  • What is being confused?
  • The message that’s trying to convey
  • An insight 
  • What’s the past trying to tell the present?
  • What’s the future trying to tell the present?
  • What needs to be taken charge of?
  • Someone’s response
  • What is the president’s reaction?
  • The militaries goal
  • How will the trip go?
  • What has been lost in the issue?
  • What are they getting away with?
  • What’s being exposed?
  • What’s forcing the issue?
  • What’s the source of the problem?
  • Repression
  • Deception behind an issue
  • Temptation
  • What’s to be feared?
  • The source of the issue
  • Warnings from history
  • Warnings from the past
  • Warnings from the future
  • Focusing on an issue
  • What’s underestimated?
  • The obstacle
  • What needs to end?
  • What needs to begin?
  • Nature’s message
  • What’s hidden and unseen?
  • What’s causing this emotional blockage?
  • The person’s identity
  • What’s being silenced?
  • What is the gossip being spread
  • The issues judgment
  • The issues conflict
  • The issues end
  • The issues beginning
  • What has been lost? 
  • What does this dream mean?
  • Someone’s memory
  • What does someone enjoy?
  • What’s stuck?
  • What brings someone to the issue?
  • The cause of an issue
  • How am I being used?
  • Why am I being attacked?
  • What do I need to defend?
  • What are my strengths?
  • What are my weaknesses?
  • How am I affecting this person?
  • What’s the information I am missing
  • Issues with burdens
  • What’s being kept secret?
  • What’s covered up?
  • My karma in the present
  • My past life karma
  • What’s growing in my life?
  • Opportunities
  • What’s taking form?
  • What’s blowing in?
  • Do they mean what they say?
  • A reversal
  • What issue is being manipulated?
  • What do I need to achieve
  • A hidden agenda
  • An agreement
  • What is being changed?
  • What is their response?
  • What cant I control
  • What’s being refused?
  • What is the stars message?
  • What does this number mean?
  • What’s obvious?
  • What is the pattern in this issue?
  • What is the storms message?
  • How do I solve this?
  • What will happen if I do this?
  • What’s below the surface?
  • Someone’s thoughts on the matter
  • What are the obstacles I am to face?
  • A mission
  • What’s the evidence?
  • What can I rely on?
  • What are they guilty of?
  • What’s negative coming up?
  • Circumstances that are changing
  • What am I not in touch with?
  • What’s damaging to the situation
  • What was Atlantis’s fate?
  • Forces beyond my control
  • What is the spirit world trying to tell?
  • What needs to be protected?
  • Secret affairs
  • The truth
  • What is behind the deception?
  • What’s distorted?
  • What to be alert of
  • Realizations
  • What are they thinking right now?
  • What’s on their mind?
  • The collectives fear
  • What is being kept from the collective?
  • Ancient message
  • A hidden mystery
  • What are the boundaries?
  • The outcome of the moons return in chart
  • The outcome of the suns return in chart
  • What needs to let go
  • Where did it disappear to?
  • Why did I lose the object?
  • What will be left behind?
  • What’s missing in my life?
  • What do I need to find 
  • What do I need to tell (person)
  • What is being reflected?
  • Someone’s reason for treason
  • What is nature’s message for today?
  • What do the trees have to tell?
  • Animal’s wellbeing
  • What do I have to wait for?
  • What’s out of control?
  • The person’s agenda
  • What needs to be identified?
  • What does the tarot think about (…?)
  • What does (…..) think of (…?)
  • The direction issue is going
  • What strategy do I need to take?
  • What lesson from history do I need to know?
  • What lesson do I need to know?
  • What is being formed?
  • What is being created?
  • The DNA of a situation
  • The makeup of the issue
  • What’s out of hand?
  • The truth of the propaganda
  • Where is society going?
  • Information about (…..)
  • How do I deal with this problem?
  • An event forming
  • What is this books message?
  • The weather forecast
  • Why was this created?
  • What wakeup call do I need?
  • What needs to be recovered?
  • What will I discover?
  • The fate of (….)
  • What have I overlooked?
  • An Angel’s message
  • What should I trust?
  • How do you see this issue?
  • A synchronistic message
  • A shocking message
  • Clues leading to an answer
  • The goal of this organization
  • What inspiring information do you have?
  • Person’s objectives
  • Being ambushed
  • An alarming message
  • What’s clouding my judgment?
  • Changes in the weather
  • The ancestor’s message
  • Pandora like issues
  • A situations pattern
  • Dark thoughts of someone
  • Fated events
  • Internet issues
  • Am I being tricked and how
  • What is the night trying to tell me?
  • What is the day trying to tell me?
  • Secrets of the past
  • A cause needed to pay attention to
  • What’s to be repaired?
  • The truth of existence
  • Records of the distant past
  • The meaning of (….)
  • What is the topic of the conversation?
  • What is the topic of the meeting?
  • What is the topic of the secret?
  • The information being told
  • What’s been unleashed?
  • What’s being engineered?
  • What is the situation being projected
  • What’s shifting?
  • What do I need to protect
  • What are they masking?
  • A turning point in the situation
  • What do I need to prepare for?
  • What do I need to leave behind?
  • What do I need to pay attention to?
  • What is being sabotaged?
  • Signs I need to see
  • What does the dead have to say?

http://www.tarotforum.net/showthread.php?t=65565
http://www.tarotforum.net/member.php?u=11237

Leave a Reply

