American Horror Story: Freak Show Tarot Spread

American Horror Story: Freak Show Tarot Spread

Leave a Reply

American Horror Story: Freak Show Tarot Spread

http://thatstotallytarot.com/american-horror-story-freak-show-tarot-spread/

1) Elsa – What lie am I telling myself?
9 of cups

2) Bette – How am I manipulated?
8 of wands

3) Dot – What dormant talents do I have?
the heirophant

4) Jimmy – What makes makes me an outsider?
6 of pents

5) Ethel – What do I protect?
8 of cups

6) Dell – What makes me angry?
high priestess

7) Desiree – how do I balance the masculine and feminine?
the chariot

8) Gloria – What do I deny or repress?
6 of cups

9) Dandy – What am I searching after? or What thrills me.
page of swords

10) Twistey – That which I cannot control.
queen of swords

Leave a Reply

