Day 16

1. What is my greatest accomplishment?

9 of Wands

Resilience. The fact that I’m still alive. My inner strength. I never really give myself credit for the fact that I GOT THROUGH what I went through… I can’t help but think of some of the people in my life who have been critical of my journey to healing and wonder if they would have made it through like I did…

2. How can I strengthen my gifts to help others?

Ace of Swords

By bringing clarity to all I encounter. By shining the light of truth on everything I deal with. By giving honest advice, even when it might be a little hard to give to someone I love.

3. How can I remain empowered and headstrong?

The Star

Keep hope alive! That’s really the biggest message I get from the Star. 

Leave a Reply

