Day 28

Day 28

1. What do I fear the most?

(Tarot MAXIMO)

4 of Pentacles

The having/not having cycle. Feast or famine. Letting go of what little I do have to make room for more.

2. How can I overcome this fear?

Justice

Have faith that Justice will be served for me, thus eliminating the financial/material worries from the previous card.

3. How can you learn to love the fear instead?

5 of Wands

I can recognize the value and necessity of competition (something I’ve always hated!) in getting that Justice. Once that is attained, I will be on the HAVING side of the 4 of Pents instead of the perpetual NOT HAVING side.

Leave a Reply

