DAY #31

DAY #31

Trick: The unexpected events to come.

(http://leptailurus-serval.deviantart.com/art/Tarot-KING-OF-WANDS-400070602)

King of Wands

The King of Wands as an event (or set of events) would indicate that I will meet and answer a spiritual or artistic calling. Maybe both. His presence here indicates success in a project I am passionate about. Hmm… am I going to unexpectedly do NaNoWriMo this year?

Treat: The positive opportunities that are just around the corner.

Ace of Coins

This certainly would be a treat. The Ace of Coins/Pentacles indicates a potential for an entirely new energy sweeping through my life. The fact that this is Pentacles/Earth energy indeed would be a treat! I am so ready to replace this stagnant swamp of Air & Water…

The Candy Bag: What you can take home – the outcome for the coming months.

5 of Swords

Oh, yay. Have I ever mentioned how much I dislike 5’s? The 5 of Swords is a card that scares me a little— it’s one of the few in the deck that can point to destructive urges, aggression and anger, and hurting oneself or others. It often points to the querent as the wrongdoer, making some pretty serious mistakes with some really painful consequences.
The 5 of Swords advises me to pick my battles CAREFULLY. Look for outside-the-box solutions. Deal. with. anger.

“The paradox of freedom and uncertainty”.

Leave a Reply

