#Spreadaday – Day 10 

1. If I were someone else, how would I see me?

4 of Wands

Trustworty, dependable and somewhat traditional. Also, perhaps controlling (as the 4 restricts in the suit of Wands).

2. How would they judge me?

7 of Wands

Stubborn, demanding and rigid. My way or the highway,

3. How would they like me?

5 of Wands

In a more negative context, I would read this to mean that they see me as a person who picks fights and splits hairs. As a positive, this could indicate that they like the playful part of me that I let out every once in a while.

Leave a Reply

