I put together a small spread today.

This one is meant for situations in relationships that leave us confused and worried. When one partner seems cold and distant, or starts treating us differently, but won’t open up and communicate about what the problem is. We are left to wonder… is it me? Is there something going on in their life that I don’t know about? Do I have reason to worry?

1. What is the real nature of their issue?

2. How can I HELP them and the relationship?

3. How can I HURT them and the relationship?

4. What lesson is there for me in this situation?

I considered making that fourth card an outcome card… but really, that’s not my style. I care a lot more about contemplation and self-awareness than I do about future predictions and fortune telling. What lesson must I learn by this?

Leave a Reply

